Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sanddyfriendDating with tj_sharma12Dating with yash1234Dating with man1982Dating with raj1111singleDating with karanrajkotDating with raviraj1Dating with rasajaunpuriyaDating with choose1andonlyDating with davejay202Dating with aadiforyouDating with prashant5225Dating with djkeyur00
Find More Personals from Rajkot
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Rajkot (7)
     »Seeking Groom in Rajkot (3)
Friendship in Rajkot (160)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Rajkot (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Rajkot (322)
     »Men Seeking Men in Rajkot (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Rajkot (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Rajkot (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Rajkot (80)
     »Men Looking for Men in Rajkot (7)
     »Women Looking for Women in Rajkot (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Rajkot (111)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Rajkot (7)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Rajkot (1)

Hii I Am 24 Yer Sexy Boy

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India Here for Marriage in Rajkot, Activity Partner in Rajkot, Casual Dating in Rajkot, Friendship in Rajkot, Serious Relationship in Rajkot
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 118 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Rajkot)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for djkeyur00Write testimonial
Add djkeyur00 to your favourite's ListAdd djkeyur00 to your favourite's List
Refer djkeyur00's profile to your friendRefer djkeyur00's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of djkeyur00
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Agarwal
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hi I am 24 sexy boy ani anti bhabi garls interest in log time relationship me i am liv for Rajkot and Rajkot near place
About My Partner:
Online for lov
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 1 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - MonsoonI dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.44 seconds