Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with himmatsingleDating with raviraj1Dating with jaydeepsinhDating with davejay202Dating with sunnypatel007Dating with djkeyur00Dating with maulik154Dating with hottesthunkDating with vishal1440Dating with harshpatel_1997Dating with mitesh86Dating with bhaveshpatelfriendDating with prashant5225
Find More Personals from Rajkot
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Rajkot (7)
     »Seeking Groom in Rajkot (3)
Friendship in Rajkot (160)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Rajkot (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Rajkot (322)
     »Men Seeking Men in Rajkot (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Rajkot (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Rajkot (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Rajkot (80)
     »Men Looking for Men in Rajkot (7)
     »Women Looking for Women in Rajkot (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Rajkot (111)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Rajkot (7)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Rajkot (1)

Keyur Patel

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India Here for Marriage in Rajkot, Activity Partner in Rajkot, Casual Dating in Rajkot, Friendship in Rajkot, Serious Relationship in Rajkot
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 2 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Rajkot)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for keyur_1209Write testimonial
Add keyur_1209 to your favourite's ListAdd keyur_1209 to your favourite's List
Refer keyur_1209's profile to your friendRefer keyur_1209's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of keyur_1209
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Please call me 9979556686 I WANT RELATIONSHIP any like me age 20 to 30 any girl hsjshsjhshwkhssishjj
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.34 seconds